من يجب أن يأخذ OptiSperm؟
OptiSperm هو مكمل غذائي طبيعي بالكامل مصمم خصيصًا للرجال الذين يعانون من انخفاض عدد الحيوانات المنوية وتقلص حركة الحيوانات المنوية و / أو تجزئة الحمض النووي (تلف التشكل في الحيوانات المنوية).
كيف تساعد OptiSperm؟
OptiSperm يحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية والمعادن والأعشاب ، والتي ثبت علميا أن لها تأثير مفيد على الحيوانات المنوية عن طريق زيادة عدد الحيوانات المنوية والتركيز والحد من تجزئة الحمض النووي. كما ثبت لتحسين الوظيفة الجنسية لدى الرجال.
لدي عدد منخفض من الحيوانات المنوية / حركية منخفضة ، هل بإمكان Optisperm مساعدتي؟
OptiSperm يحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية والمعادن والأعشاب ، والتي ثبت علميا أن لها تأثير مفيد على الحيوانات المنوية من خلال زيادة عدد الحيوانات المنوية وتركيزها وتقليل تجزئة الحمض النووي. كما ثبت لتحسين الوظيفة الجنسية لدى الرجال. 
DR KAPLUN: "في الاختبار الفعلي للمريض ، بعد استخدام OptiSperm لمدة 3 أشهر ، تبين أن عدد الحيوانات المنوية زاد 11 مرة (من 4 ملايين لكل سنتيمتر مكعب إلى أكثر من 44 مليون) خلال فترة الاختبار." 
يمكنك زيارة المقالة المتعلقة بنتائج اختبار الحياة الواقعية باستخدام OptiSperm. كان 85% تحسنا كبيرا في عدد الحيوانات المنوية والحركية ، وتحقق الحمل. الارتباط

 

ما هي مكونات OptiSperm؟
L-Arginine 200 ملغ (حمض أميني شبه أساسي) ، L-Citroline 50 ملغ (حمض أميني) ، L- كارنيتين 200 ملغ (مضاد للأكسدة) ، L-Tyrosine 50 ملغ (حمض أميني) ، الهليون 62.5 ملغ ، Avena Sativa 50 mg (الشوفان) ، Bioperine 025 ملغ (الفلفل الأسود) ، السيلينيوم 12.5 ميكروغرام ، الزنك Picolinate 5 ملغ (المعدنية).
كم من الوقت يجب أن أتناول Optisperm؟
الجرعة الموصى بها من OptiSperm هي كبسولتان ، مرة واحدة في اليوم ، في الصباح والمساء (مجموعتان في اليوم). للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، يجب أن تؤخذ OptiSperm لمدة 3 أشهر على الأقل ، وهو طول الفترة الزمنية لنضج الحيوانات المنوية الخصية. يمكن تحقيق أقصى الفوائد بعد 6 أشهر من الاستخدام اليومي.

Who should take OptiSperm?
OptiSperm is an all-natural nutritional supplement designed specifically for men who have low a sperm count, reduced sperm motility and/or DNA Fragmentation (damaged sperm morphology).
How does OptiSperm help?
OptiSperm contains Amino Acids, Minerals and Herbs, which are scientifically proven to have a beneficial effect on sperm by increasing sperm counts, concentration and reducing DNA Fragmentation. It has also been shown to improve sexual function in men.
I have a low sperm count/low motility, can Optisperm help me?
OptiSperm contains Amino Acids, Minerals and Herbs, which are scientifically proven to have a beneficial effect on sperm by increasing sperm counts and concentration and reducing DNA Fragmentation. It has also been shown to improve sexual function in men. 
DR KAPLUN: “In actual patient testing, following 3 months of OptiSperm use, it was revealed that sperm count had increased 11 times (from 4 million per cubic centimeter to over 44 million) during the test period.” 
You can visit the article regarding real life lab test results with OptiSperm. 85% had a major improvement in sperm count and motility, and pregnancies were achieved.link

 

What are OptiSperm’s ingredients?
L-Arginine 200 mg (semi-essential Amino Acid), L-Citroline 50 mg (Amino Acid), L-Carnitine 200 mg (Antioxidant), L-Tyrosine 50 mg (Amino Acid), Asparagus 62.5 mg, Avena Sativa 50 mg (Oats), Bioperine 025 mg (Black Pepper), Selenium 12.5 mcg, Zinc Picolinate 5 mg (Mineral).
How long should i take Optisperm?
The recommended dosage of OptiSperm is 2 capsules, 1 times per day, morning and evening (2 capsules per day in total). To obtain the best results, OptiSperm should be taken for at least 3 months, which is the length of time for maturation of testicular sperm. Maximum benefits may be achieved after 6 months of daily use.

Buy Now

Out of stock
$900.00
Out of stock
$650.00
Out of stock
$350.00